Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:16 p.m. - 2007-07-26
Random thoughts while I should be working.
Whoa! I started playing around with my diary templates � and THIS happened! Kind of scary, don�t you think?

DIARY....ANGRY.....ARRRRRRRRRGGGGHHHHH!!!!!!!

Can you believe that Ginny and Voldemort were the same person? I seriously never saw that coming.

I�m currently reading an article for my Inter-Group Theory class. Every time I reach the bottom of a page I reach for my mouse and try to turn to the next page. Apparently this does not work for text books.

I�ve developed a game that you might enjoy. I call it �Is That Woman A Hooker?� But here�s a tip: play it quietly.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!